TOUR DATES

2022
Jan 14  Fri  |  ELIXIR    | Lexington, Ky  8:00 - 10:30pm
Jan 15 Sat  |  Alley on Main    | Paintsville, Ky  8pm - 10pm
Feb 26  Sat  |  DJ's    | Winchester, Ky  7pm - 10pm
Mar 13  Sun  |  Private Reception    | Lexington, Ky  7pm - 10pm
Apr 30  Sat  |  DJ's    | Winchester, Ky  7pm - 10pm
June 3 Fri  | Wildcat Willy's  | Winchester, Ky  7pm - 10pm
June 11 Sat  |  UNCORKED Festival    | Maysville, Ky  7pm - 10pm
June 25  Sat  |  Joe's on Main  | Mt Sterling, Ky  8pm - midnight
June 26  Sun  |  Equus Run Vineyards   | Midway, Ky  2pm - 4:30pm
July 22  Fri  |  DJ's    | Winchester, Ky  8pm - 11pm
July 30  Sat  | Silver Eagle  | Mt Vernon, Ky  8pm - midnight
Aug 19 Fri |  The Paddy Wagon Irish Pub   | Richmond, Ky  9pm - 12:30am
Aug 26 Fri |  The Augusta Pub    | Augusta, Ky  8pm - 11pm
Sept 9 Fri  | Wildcat Willy's  | Winchester, Ky  7pm - 10pm
Sept 10  Sat  |  DJ's    | Winchester, Ky  8pm - 11pm
Sept 16  Fri  |  The Barrel Room    | 622 Main St, Shelbyville, KY   8pm - 11pm
Sept 17  Sat  |  Kamp Kennedy Marina - Lake Herrington   | Lancaster, Ky  8pm - 11pm
Sept 30 Fri  |  Checkered Flag Tavern    |  Indianapolis, IN     8pm 
Oct 7  Fri |  Kentucky Grill & Horseshoes Saloon    |  Lexington, Ky    9pm - 1:00am
Oct 9  Sun|  Abettor Brewing Company : In the Rounds    |  Winchester,  Ky    6 - 7:30pm
Oct 15  Sat  |  Hillsboro County Fairgrounds, OH    |  Hillsboro, OH     TBD 
Oct 16  Sun  |  Equus Run Vineyards   |  Midway, Ky     2:30pm - 4pm 
Oct 29  Sat  |  Private Halloween PARTY    
Nov 4  Fri |  The Paddy Wagon Irish Pub   | Richmond, Ky  9pm - 12:30am
Nov 5 Sat  |  DJ's    | Winchester, Ky  8pm - 11pm
Nov 11 Fri  |  Broken Throne Brewing - Great Hall    | Pikeville, Ky, Ky  8pm 
Nov 12 Sat  |  Alley on Main    | Paintsville, Ky  8pm - 10:30pm

TOUR DATES - 2023

Jan 13  Fri  |  Gerstiles    | Louisville, Ky  8:00 pm
Jan 14 Sat  |  The Barrel Room    | 622 Main St, Shelbyville, KY   8pm - 11pm
Jan 28  Sat  |  The Butchers Pub   | Pineville, Ky  8pm - 11pm
Feb 4  Sat |  The Butchers Pub    | London, Ky  8pm - 11pm
Feb 10  Fri |  Kentucky Grill & Horseshoes Saloon    |  Lexington, Ky    9pm - 1:00am
April 15 Sat |  The Augusta Pub    | Augusta, Ky  8pm - 11pm
Heros at Home Front Cover.jpg